WALLACE & GROMIT A GRAND DAY OUT BOOK and MUG SET

14.99

Settle down with a cuppa in your new 350ml mug while reading the original Wallace and Gromit graphic novel, ‘A Grand Day Out’, where the pair take a trip to the moon in search of cheese. A perfect gift for fans of Wallace and Gromit.

Out of stock

Categories: , Tag:

Description

Settle down with a cuppa in your new 350ml mug while reading the original Wallace and Gromit graphic novel, ‘A Grand Day Out’, where the pair take a trip to the moon in search of cheese. A perfect gift for fans of Wallace and Gromit.